Reviews & Testimonials

Our members love us!

With a 5-star rating, almost 500 reviews, and nearly 100k practice members served since 2015, Cornerstone Family Chiropractic is one of the most trusted chiropractors in Northern Arizona.

5-star online reviews
0+
Google Reviews
5-star online reviews -- hearts alt
0+
Practice Members Served
5-star online reviews
0+
Facebook Reviews
testimonial review quotation marks

Nicest people in Prescott! I went in during pregnancy, and the back pain stopped as soon as I started getting adjustments! I love how they really educate you and help you stay in a state of wellness!

prenatal chiropractic testimonial -- Hannah in Prescott AZ

Hannah K. | Prescott, AZ

5-star online reviews

“I’ve been with Dr. Robert since 2019. I love his skill and his heart for the Lord. I highly recommend Cornerstone.”

chiropractic patient testimonial -- Eppie of Prescott Valley

Eppie V. | Prescott, AZ

5-star online reviews

“My daughter and I benefit tremendously from this truly holistic treatment. They really care about families.”

chiropractic patient testimonial -- Sabrina K of Prescott

Sabrina K. | Prescott, AZ

Suekie Floriano
Suekie Floriano
21/05/2024
I Love everything about this practice. The professional care, the people, the environment, the atmosphere, it’s all so Wonderful and is such a Blessing in my life!
Pete Thompson
Pete Thompson
20/05/2024
Great care, friendly and efficient staff.
Stephanie Siebert
Stephanie Siebert
17/05/2024
After a car accident January of 2023 I was unsure if my neck and back would ever be back to normal. Thankfully a dear friend told me about Cornerstone Family Chiropractic. This is the first chiropractor I’ve ever gone to a that does a full assessment with an X-ray prior to coming up with a care plan. After my first adjustment, I knew I was in the right place. Now over a year later, I feel better than I have in years. I am truly thankful for Dr. Robert and the wonderful staff at Cornerstone.
Justina Angelo
Justina Angelo
16/05/2024
He and his staff are genuinely kind & caring people. I am very grateful to Dr. Robert & his staff at Cornerstone Chiropractic!
Sharon Chase
Sharon Chase
15/05/2024
Always a great experience! From the warm welcome when you come through the door to the heartfelt send off as you leave AND everything in between you can't help but feel like family! I am especially fond of the scheduling app that allows for quick & easy changes of your appointments. My schedule changes rapidly & often, its easy to update my appointment without calling in or sitting on hold. Very efficient & accommodating!
David Albion
David Albion
15/05/2024
Learning from the 1st 8 wees/16 visits, as well as an ExtraOrdinary book: "Chiropractic First, The Fastest Growing Healthcare CHOICE... BEFORE drugs or surgery by Terry A. Roundberg D.C. THAT Chiropractic is MUCH More than JUST Oains in our Back! Did you KNOW that a lot of people who are deaf/became deaf, do to BLOCKED Neurotransmitters? Like a kinked hose DOESN'T work as DESIGNED! Sooooooooooooo Much More... Our bodies are created to Heal it's self. WoW! WoW! REALLY! TRUTH Be told, our bodies & Chiropractic are quite amazing, yet we're Being Lied to & FLEECED of our hard earned money to get drugs & medical insurance & surgery INSTEAD of UNBLOCK the Kink on the hose/our Neurotransmitters. Medicine has it's place l. Yet SHOULDN'T Be 1st! Most people, it's Their 1st. GOD 1st, Chiropractic 2nd...πŸ˜‡πŸ€”πŸ˜‡πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‡πŸ™ƒπŸ˜‡ Don't shoot the messenger πŸ˜‡πŸ™„πŸ˜‡πŸ€”πŸ˜‡
Grace Woodyard
Grace Woodyard
14/05/2024
Professional and very accommodating!
Paul Ullman
Paul Ullman
13/05/2024
Excellent!!!
Rich Knight
Rich Knight
13/05/2024
Dr. Robert is amazing. His staff are the very best. Everyone makes you feel like you are part of their family! I highly recommend Cornerstone Family Chiropractic.

Prescott trusts us. You can, too. Book your next adjustment today.

Optimal health gives you the freedom to keep doing life on your terms. Schedule your next adjustment today.